Club Penguin Fall Fair Preparations 2010

Hey everyone, today Club Penguin started to get ready for the Fall Fair, coming on September 3rd. They put out some boxes in the Beach, but I’m not sure if they did that in any other rooms yet though.

Anyway, another post will be coming in a few minutes. 😀

~Cool Boy 714

Rockhopper Arriving Soon!

Hello all you Club Penguin fans! 😀

Today, I looked through the Club Penguin telescope, which can be found by going to the Beacon of the Lighthouse. Anyway, when I looked through it I saw Rockhopper’s ship!

It seems as if he will be arriving soon! I’m so happy that Rockhopper is coming! He ha smade it to a lot of Fall Fairs. Maybe he will come to this year’s Fall Fair! By the way, it should be starting on September 3rd!

Anyway, mor eposts are coming soon so stay tuned!

~Cool Boy 714

New Club Penguin Igloo Pin Location

Hello everyone! 😀

Today, after the long delay of Club Penguin’s update time, they released a new pin. The new pin is the Club Penguin Igloo pin. It can be found Underground.

That’s the only update for now, but if Club Penguin decides to update again, I shall post again. 🙂

~Cool Boy 714