What Has Happened With Club Penguin Rally

NOTE: This post is a sticky, so you will have to scroll down for all the latest Club Penguin cheats and Club Penguin updates.

Hello everyone. You may not recognize anything of this website. That is because we had a problem with the old one and we had to uninstall WordPress, then reinstall it. When doing that, I had to remove all the posts, comments, and the site design.

That was my last resort. That was the only thing I could do to keep the blog. If I could’ve done anything to keep the posts, comments, and the site design, I would’ve.

The one key thing that I didn’t loose was my hits/views. We still have 200,000+ hits. Although, I am officially cancelling the 200,000 hits party.

I am cancelling the party because I have to work on the blog a lot so I can get back in the Google Rankings and keep my hit counter up.

I hope you all will understand that this is the same blog. I also hope you all understand that I am going to be changing the theme to a better one than I had before.

This isn’t me ending, but yet, starting a new beginning.

I have many things planned for this blog and for the official re-opening. I might have a lot of contests and giveaways. 😉

Well, here are a couple things to look forward to:

  1. Create a new blog design – [DONE]
  2. Upload a new header – [DONE]
  3. Create another blogroll – [DONE]
  4. Create an Adspace widget on my sidebar – [DONE]
  5. Do some other minor theme adjustments – [DONE]
  6. Remake a couple of needed pages – [DONE]
  7. Have a couple contests – [COMING VERY SOON!]

I will mark them off the list as I finish them. Once I am done completely with all of those things, the blog will officially be back open.

Also, I might be sounding like the site is closed. Well, it isn’t. I will still be posting all the latest updates for Club Penguin as well as all the Club Penguin cheats.

Anyways, the site should completely be fixed in about one to two weeks. By ‘completely fixed’ I mean all of the items on the list above should be crossed out.

Well, that is all I have to say for now. Please bear with me while I fix up this site.

Cool Boy 714

I AM GOING TO START HAVING CONTESTS SOON, DON’T WORRY! THIS POST WILL BE TAKEN OFF THE HOME PAGE IN A FEW DAYS.

17 Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Wow, must be terrible to lose everything, posts, comments, widgets, everything. On the bright side you didn’t lose any of your fans, including me! 🙂 I still like your site no matter what happens. 🙂

    ~Vanderman

    • Yeah I agree! 😀

      • Me too! Wow Geob I didn’t know you followed Cool boy LOL… Remember on the youtube video you made? Where my friend posted a nasty comment about your vid, lol. (We were up all night and my friends eyes were turning red when he made that post lol)…

  3. Awwww thats sad,im sorry for you.

  4. Vanderman, that meant a lot to me. Thank-you. 🙂

  5. i uv this site no matter wat i wish the site come bak

  6. hi, i have been going on your club penguin blog since 2009 and love the blog! I’m sorry the blog stopped working or something, but i hope it’s better soon. I, just like vandermen will never stop coming to this blog no matter what happens! i can not wait for the contests! The reason i really like this blog is because of consistent new posts. Thank you for doing that!!!

  7. 🙂 – All of you rock! – Thanks for still coming to this site. 🙂

  8. sorry for what happen it still alive witch is the good part

  9. Cool Boy,
    Do you know how to change avatar pictures? When I register for peoples sites this avatar picture that says Billybob 1 keeps replacing my avatar.

    ~-Mimi-~

  10. Awesome It looks so much better! I have faith ur blog will be become as great as ever! Good Luck!!!!!!!!!!
    ~Mary13579 Follow me on Twitter @Mary13579cp

  11. i love this site! cool boy your the best! I go on every day! i will go on no matter what.

  12. well i have never been on this site before but it looks really kool and great trackers they look soo kool

    gobble5688 out and p.s i am a full time member with a star on my member sign

  13. i just found this out, But there is a plugin that can restore all your old files, As long as you saved the, on your computer

    • Well, I saved the files but I deleted them about a week ago. When I tried to upload my saved data from the old site, it had errors in the file, so I tried to manually fix them. xD It didn’t work, so I started over. Lol

  14. cool boy 714 ineed a member penguin badly some hacker hacked me and then im baned forever just a rare member penguin do
    plz plz plz

Leave a Reply

