Possible Items For The Festival Of Flight Tomorrow…

Hey guys! I’m just posting today just to say, I think I know what the free items are for the Festival Of Flight! Okay, I have evidence that can help my theories too!

Anyway, I think the non-member free item will be the Green Propeller Cap. In the news, it shows a penguin wearing one.

green_propellar_hat

For the member free item, I think it will be a Jet-Pack!

jetpack_possible

highlights

Also, you will be able to meet Gary. (Picture Above For Evidence)

I want to end this post asking you why you think this penguin looks mad.

angry_penguin_inNews

All of the pictures above can be found on page B5 in the Club Penguin News.

2 Responses

  1. He’s mad ’cause G said he couldn’t get a jetpack.’Cause you know he’s only wearing a non-member item.

    Cool Boy 714 says: LOL!!! That is funny!

  2. He is like that because he has tod o all the the hard work lugging heavy lanterns! And soon he will get his revenge on Gary and make him lug stuff forever! MUHAHAHAHAHAHA! WHOOPS! Got to carried away! LOL!

Leave a Reply

