New Pin and New Igloo Music!

Hey until I can get my other computers fixed, I have to use MsPaint. (Not a good editor.) Anyway, the new pin is at the Coffee Shop. It is the Toy Sailboat Pin.

 Toy Sailboat Pin

Also, I am not able to take a lot of pictures because MsPaint takes a lot of time. 😦

The new igloo music is here too! I didn’t get a picture of them so I will just tell you the new music’s name.

  • Keytar Jam
  • Rocksteady
  • All-Access Pass
  • Rocking Pizza

That is there names!

Be sure to follow me on Twitter at http://twitter.com/Cool_Boy_714/

One Response

  1. Please do you think you could go to http://guideflorida.wordpress.com/disney-resorts-hotels and please comment on the resort you would most like to stay in based on the pics and info please! Thank you! 😀

    -iMmopuk

Leave a Reply

