Sensei Arrival, New Pin, and Clothing Catalog Cheats [Update: I Found Sensei!]

Sensei arrived today. My tracker has started. Oh and if you meet Sensei be sure to get his signed background! I have seen a couple people with it and it is awesome! I still haven’t found him yet though. 😦 But I know that I will find him at least once! 🙂

The new pin is the Dojo Lantern Pin. It is at the Cave/Pool.

 Dojo Lantern Pin

Anyway, here are the Penguin Style catalog cheats:

Red Viking Helmet – Page 4

 Red Viking Helmet_2

Blue Viking Helmet – Open and close the Red Viking Helmet 4 times to get this item.

 Blue Viking Helmet _2

Canteen – Page 5 [Get the Canteen by clicking on the shell]

 Canteen_2

Crystal Staff – Page 7

 Crystal Staff_2

Woodsmans Hat – Page 8

 Woodsmans Hat _2

Blue Dragon Costume – Page 9

 Blue Dragon Costume_2

Black Graduation Cap – Page 10

Black Graduation Cap_2

UPDATE: I just found Sensei he was on server: Flippers at the Ninja Hideout! Here is a picture of his player card:

Sensei

Everyone should remember the postcard that he sent us a few days ago. The one about him coming and teaching us a new move. To do the new move, you have to get the Cloud Wave Bracers then put the Ninja Suit, Ninja Mask, and the Cloud Wave Bracers on and then wave! That is the new move.

2 Responses

  1. […] Sensei Arrival, New Pin, and Clothing Catalog Cheats [Update: I … By Cool Boy 714 Club Penguin Rally … Sensei arrived today. My tracker has started. Oh and if you meet Sensei be sure to get his signed background! I have seen a couple people with it and it is awesome! I still haven't found him yet though. … Club Penguin Rally – https://clubpenguinrally.wordpress.com/ […]

  2. This is brilliant. This site is BEST site (Nearly best site I’ve ever been to).
    Please go to http://www.horrid123sclubpenguinblog.wordpress.com
    Ignore the post about me editing myself to be beta!!! Naughty me!!!
    😉

Leave a Reply

