I Saw Chrisdog93 and Professorlax!

Hey everyone I just saw Chrisdog93! He was on server Fjord at his igloo because it was his Mini-Party! Here is the picture I got:
Chrisdog93

Here is part 1 of Chrisdog93’s Mini-Party:

Here is part 2 of Chrisdog93’s Mini-Party:

They were both made by a great friend of mine that I met at Chrisdog93’s party. His name is Sillyfeet13. Click here to go to his Youtube.

Oh and yesterday I saw Professorlax on server Frozen at the Dock. Here is the picture I got of Professorlax:
Professorlax
Professorlax is my buddy on one of my other penguins.

3 Responses

  1. hey i wonder when chris dog93 will ever add
    IF he ever adds

  2. cool site!

  3. did you see them yesterday? if so which igloo? and was it on fjord?
    Cool Boy 714 says: I saw Chrisdog93 at his igloo on Fjord yesterday. I saw Professorlax on server Frozen at the Dock 2 days ago.

Leave a Reply

