Cool Boy 714’s New Penguin!

I have another penguin! He is much better too! He is rare and is a member. He is 985 days old. His name is Darthvadar7. Here is a picture of what I will be wearing when I am on that penguin:

darthvadar7playercard

Here is a picture of my penguin:

darthvadar7

Here are my settings:

darthvadar7settings

Yes, I do have 111 buddies on that penguin. There used to be a glitch that you could get unlimited buddies, but sadly, they fixed it. It kept mine though. And yes, he is 985 days old.

I will most likely be on Cool Boy 714 though.

2 Responses

  1. Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Professorlax and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    Also do you have a instant messenger or anything that we can chat on? If you would like you can come and chat with me on my official chat box that is growing and we need more penguins to join! [ Please come to chat ] šŸ™‚ My aim is [ cpcrazyness ] add me : )

    Thanks for your time and hope we can talk soon!

    -Professorlax-

  2. dude awesome u have over 100 friends nice

Leave a Reply

