Icyberri’s Party Reminder and Our Rockhopper Tracker

This Rockhopper Tracker is no

longer accurate.

Here is our Rockhopper Tracker:

Rockhopper Tracker 2-09 (No longer accurate… The server is just the last one it said before he left, last time)

Our Rockhopper Tracker is even faster than last time! It is the fastest that we have made so far! We made so it will tell you the last room and server someone has seen him on.
Hope no one forgets about Icyberri’s party today! Here are the details:
icyberripartyinvite2

Here is a video of the Migrator glitch:

One Response

  1. Hi,
    My name is Seeeker and I post about clubpenguin cheats like you. My site is Seeeker.wordpress.com and I was wondering if you wanted to join my site, or just join my rockhopper searching group. You can become an administrator or an author if you wish. The rockhopper tracking group is basically a group that looks for rockhopper and when we find him, we send the info to each other and then update our trackers. You may comment on my site, or you may email me at seeeker@comcast.net I look forward to hearing from you and getting a positive reponse, I have been on your site since the beginning and I would love to have your help. Thanks again,

    ~Seeeker~

Leave a Reply

