Full Servers Glitch And Rockhopper Sighting!

Yes it is true I saw Rockhopper the day before he left! But I forgot to get a picture! 😦 I saw him on the first server, yes it was full but I found a glitch about 6 days ago that will let you onto full servers! I made a video on how to get on to full servers and I have a picture of me with the Rockhopper Background!

(Sorry I forgot to put music in this video)

Oh and right after I got finished filming this video I found him. 😦 I wish I got it on tape. Well… I might next time!

Now time for

Future News!

I might be starting a Video Productions Group later sometime! (There penguin will be in videos with all the CP Rally Staff penguins)

We may add a coulple new pages.

Posted by: Cool Boy 714 @ 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

